Fira de Barcelona Gran Via
1-4 June 2021

Contact usAt your service: The ISE Team

Operations

For all enquiries relating to attendee registration, conferences and general information on ISE, contact our operational headquarters:

Integrated Systems Events, BV
Barbara Strozzilaan 201
1083 HN Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 20 240 2424
F: +31 20 240 2425
E: office@iseurope.org

Barcelona Office

For all enquiries relating to reserved exhibitor space, technical requirements, any Fira-related queries or general information regarding Barcelona, contact:

Fira Barcelona (Oficina ISE)
Av. Reina Maria Cristina s/n – Pl. Espanya
(Fira de Barcelona – Palau 8)
08004 Barcelona
Spain

T: +34 93 2712 254
E: cs@iseurope.org

Press & Marketing

For all enquiries relating to Marketing, Press Releases and Press Services at the show, contact:

Jo Mayer
Senior Marketing Director
T: +44 7717 356196
E: jmayer@iseurope.org

Sales Teams

For all enquiries regarding exhibitor space bookings, rates and pricing details please get in touch with your regional sales agent by phone or email.

Senior Sales Director

George Buckingham
M: +44 7444 862486
E: gbuckingham@iseurope.org

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Poland, Czech Republic

Thomas Häger
International Sales Manager
M: +49 176 1199 1000
T: +49 89 2154 36823
F: +49 40 64 66 60 62
E: thaeger@iseurope.org

United Kingdom, Ireland, Denmark,
Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland

Tony Bennett
International Sales Manager
M: +44 7775 007 173
E: tbennett@iseurope.org

United States, Canada, Spain, Portugal, Israel

Elisabeth Kondakow
International Sales Manager
Integrated Systems Events
M: +34 60 6060452
E: ekondakow@iseurope.org

Benelux, France, Turkey

Tesse van Veldhuyzen
International Sales Manager
Integrated Systems Events
T: +31 20 240 2421
F: +31 20 240 2425
M: +31 6 41779937
E: tveldhuyzen@iseurope.org

Russia, Greece, Hungary, Eastern Europe and other countries

Kevin van ’t Kruys
Sales Executive
Integrated Systems Events
T: +31 20 240 2559
M: +31 6 52509022
F: +31 20 240 2425
E: kkruys@iseurope.org

China

Lily Pan 潘小麗
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Limited
柏堡活动策划有限公司
Room 5902, 59/F, Tower B, Chinese International Center, No.33 Zhongshan San Road, Yue Xiu District, 510055
China
Office: +86 20-8765 8975  Ext. 8016
China mobile: +86 135 3503 8024
E: lily.pan@baobab-tree-event.com

Hong Kong

Felix Tsang, (曾駿持)
Sales Manager
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Limited
Room 1709-10, 49 Hoi Yuen Road, APEC Plaza, Kwun Tong
Hong Kong
T: +852-3520 3638
F: +852-3520 3618
HK mobile: +852.9125 5543
China mobile: +86.147 1647 7637
E: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com

Taiwan

Jie Tsai
Sales Manager
ACE Forum Inc.
10F-1, No. 180, Sec. 4, Nanjing E. Rd.
Taipei 10553
Taiwan
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
F: +886 2 2570 2305
E: jie@aceforum.com.tw

South Korea

Jimi Kim
General Manager
ACE Marketing Inc.
T: +82-2-541-2988
M: +82-10-7722-5469
E: jimi@acemarketing.co.kr